Sunday Services

Student Church Service: 9:30am-10:30am

Sunday Service Badarak:
10:30am-12:30pm

Hamasdegh School

Social Media links

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter

April 24 Fund

Donations for April 24 Commemoration Fund can now be made securely via PayPal.

Contact Registration Form

Calendar

Weekly e-news







Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Donations via PayPal

Donations/Contributions to Soorp Khatch Church can now be made securely via PayPal.

Points of Contact

.

Church Office Mrs. Nora Kasparian (Administrator) soorpkhatch@verizon.net
Board of Trustees Mr. Hrant Jamgochiann (Chairman) hrantj@aol.com
Website Dr. Zareh Soghomonian (webmaster) zarehsoghomonian@yahoo.com
ARF General inquires arfsebouh@gmail.com
ARS Mrs. Irma Kassabian (Chairwoman) libra105@sbcglobal.net
AYF Mr. Hagop Smonian (Chairman) hsimonian1@gmail.com
AYF Miss Taleen Kurdian (Secretary) taleenkurdian@gmail.com
ANC / GW Ms. Sevan Kolejian anc.gw@anca.org
Hamasdegh School Mr. Hovsep Avakian  (Principal) avakianhov@aol.com
Hamasdegh School Miss Galin Tanashian (Secretary) hamasdeghschool@yahoo.com 
PTA Mrs. Lorig Kevorkian (Chairwoman) Lorigkevorkian@yahoo.com
AYC Mr. Hovsep Erchenian (Chairman) hadjintsi@gmail.com
Hamazkayin Mrs. Shooshik Soghomonian (Chairwoman) shooshderhakoupian@yahoo.com
Homenetmen Mr. Smaik Jarian (Chairman) sjarian@yahoo.com
Homenetmen Ms. Yeran Simonian (Treasurer) yeran.simonian@gmail.com
Ladies Guild Mrs. Akabi Atamian (Chairwoman) akabi3@verizon.net
Ladies Guild Mrs. Mary Garabadian  (Advisor) marygary9@gmail.com
Senior Citizens Mrs. Maro Nalabandian (Chairwoman) patisschefmaro@aol.com
Armenian Network Ms. Meganoosh Avakian (Chairwoman) Meganoosh@armnet.org
24-April Committee April 24 Commemoration Committee april24info@gmail.com